Hello week 11

Well I have just started week 11’s learning path activities. I know for a fact that the classroom I am entering for prac has an interactive whiteboard. I am however not sure how much this ICT tool is used and for what purpose it is used for. I am hoping I can find this out on Wednesday. Using an interactive whiteboard is also very new to me. Last year on my prac I did use this ict tool but not to its fullest potential. I did not tap on it or allow students to touch it. I am hoping this time I can be more confident in using it and allowing my students to also use it. Bring on the challenge I say. As I am progressing with week 11’s learning path I have just came across a new framework/model called CLEM. This will be a very useful tool to use on prac. I will also discuss this model an framework in my assignment 3 part b area. Thankyou David for introducing this to me. The discussion of what CLEM stands for can be found here http://usqstudydesk.usq.edu.au/m2/mod/book/view.php?id=244682&chapterid=12617

Leave a Reply

