Excitement

Have just started week 10’s learning path. I am on a roll today! 

Whilst doing this I decided to check sonia again. Turns out my placement was there. The stress of not knowing where I was going was making me more stressed than ever. I know feel more exited to begin  🙂 

In week 10’s learning path an issue has been raised about re blogging. I am one of these who constantly re blogs all the time. My thoughts on this issue are both good and bad. I see re blogging as a way to get out of things and copy other peoples work but also a way in which people can grow on from and develop new ideas and opinions on about different topics. I know I have re blogged because I want to see what other people think. I want to re blog so I can see how other educators are feeling. I want to re blog so I can follow other teachers encounters etc. This re blogging helps me further my learning. On this note I want to reblog Christina’s post as it really makes you think. Great job! http://u1003618.wordpress.com/2014/05/02/digital-ownership-poor-fran/  I would like to point out that I am using Christina’s post as an inspiration tool. I did not use this post to help me with my word count. I also did not use this post too copy her work. Instead I have used Christina’s blog post to show off another educators perspective and learning, rewarding her for her efforts. 🙂

PS. Everything after all does change. This including the use of re blogging. This however has to be done in a safe manner where everyone is protected. Something that did not occur with this ICT tool. Check it out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9LnlqKO6Gs

Izzie

Leave a Reply

