Prac time

Well I have been a bit slack and have just started to complete week 9’s learning path. It’s time to get ready for prac. I am feeling mixed emotions at this point in time including happy, anxious and nervous. Through completing this weeks learning path. I decided to look on sonia to see if I know where I am going yet. Unfortunately no. You can find sonia’s link here. https://sonia3.usq.edu.au/Sonia/Default.aspx.  I have also been looking at some ways in which to reflect and observe whilst on prac. I found this excellent resource. http://files.csd.org/linked_files/Special%20Ed/nov_2010/FBA_BIP_WS_11-23-2010/resource_not_required/First%2520District%2520Tools.pdf  I found this by just doing a quick google search! How I love technology. Through looking at other people’s blogs. I have found a great post by Kim, explaining the use of ICT’s in education. Something in which I need to think about for this upcoming prac. You can view Kim’s blog here  http://kimhatfield.wordpress.com/2014/04/30/ict-in-education/

2 thoughts on “Prac time

Leave a Reply

