Close to finishing I think

Good evening all hope your enjoying your good Friday!

Today I have been working on my assignment practically all day.  I’m so close to finishing now I think… There’s still alot of little pieces that I need to fix. I’m getting ahead and have almost finished week 8’s learning path 2. YAY! I have just checked out DR Gee’s video about video games. Its funny because I think of my brother  when I watched the video. My brother is one of those computer nerds where he plays online with others for an endless amount of hours. Yet he hates maths tests etc. But when he has to do a challenge online he loves it….  what a great video. You can view it here.

As I continue working on my assignment I have been checking out other blogs. It appears to me that I have totally forgotten about professional experience just like my fellow edc3100er. Oops. You can view er blog post here. 

Leave a Reply

