Making progress

Good afternoon all….. Easter isn’t long away now. I hope everyone is enjoying their holidays :). I must say that I believe I am making some great progress with the assignment. Although am questioning if Power-point is to hard for preps to use…. Will debate over this for the next couple of days I think. I am up to the stage where I am just tweaking what I have written in my unit plan and enhancing the ICT’s within it. Ill be up to my 500 word essay in no time. At this point in time I have been googling seeing if power point is to hard for preps to use.I came across this site http://www.facultyfocus.com/articles/teaching-professor-blog/does-powerpoint-help-or-hinder-learning/. Something for me to consider. I am really just waiting on a  reply email from David to help me out. To me I guess Power point can be used if the kids are familiar with it and if their working in groups.  What do you think?

Isabella

One thought on “Making progress

Leave a Reply

