Week 4 Complete

Well I finally just finished week fours learning path!  It has really made me think. I don’t think I have ever come across the standard elaborations developed by QSA before. I found them easily by doing a simple Google search. I decided to look at the prep sector in which I am using for assignment two. You can check out the QSA standard elaborations here. I now know what criteria I am using for my assignment. This linking to the Australian Curriculum learning objectives. Now I must make some progress with the unit plan by trying to complete both stage one and two! Wish me luck! My fellow edc3100er has already begun showing some of her ideas and I must say I am kind of jealous. You can check out their blog here. Good JOB!!

P.S time to think about my formative and summative assessments I think 🙂 

Leave a Reply

