Assignment Time!!

Well today was the day I started to begin the first assignment for the course. It focuses on why ICT’s are important. This all relating to prac that occurs after Easter. 

After looking at some other blogs I found that my fellow classmate Michelle Brown had made a post that was relevant. She posted a video clip that allowed me to think of ideas on how to approach the assignment task.  You can find her blog here at http://ictsintheclassroom.wordpress.com/2014/03/11/how-do-we-implement-icts-todays-classroom/.  Her reasons in which she has made are all well thought of and something in which I did not consider. 

After doing more research I found other articles relating to my context directly linking to the assignment task. You can view this articles here http://mashable.com/2011/03/09/technology-kids-learning/ and http://www.whattoexpect.com/toddler/toddler-learning/young-children-and-computers.aspx

So far I am making great progress on the assignment and I am currently finding it enjoyable. 

 

2 thoughts on “Assignment Time!!

Leave a Reply

