The World of Blogging!

Its been a while since I’ve done any blogging. And what can I say I miss it. Have been trying to keep up to date with uni, where I’m making sure that I am all prepared for next Monday (when classes go back). This is my third/fourth year of studying education and I am loving it. Ever since I was a little girl I have dreamed about being a  teacher. That dream is becoming more and more realistic as I continue on passing and moving onto different subjects. I will always remember playing teachers with my brother and cousins, I would always demand to be the teacher. Good times. Anywho bring on this semester I know it wont be easy but bring it on 🙂 

Leave a Reply

